Member List

Click here for the membership roster.

Want to update your information? Send us a message using the Contact Us page.

CURRENT OFFICERS & DIRECTORS:

NamePositionBusinessPhoneE-mailLocationPractice AreaWebsite
Scott Dale Gilbert, PhDPresidentGilbert Economics872.221.0270scott@gilberteconomics.comCarbondale, ILIL, IN, KY, MOhttps://gilberteconomics.com
Mark E. Moore, PhDVice-PresidentTexas Tech University217.419.1541 (cell)
806.834.1789 (office)
mark.moore@ttu.eduLubbock, TXTX
Rebecca Newman, CPA, CFEPast PresidentForensic Accounting Services503.224.3812 503.954.7151Rebecca@CPA4n6.comPortland, ORORhttps://www.cpa4n6.com
Karen Smith, MBATreasurerAdamsSmith Economics626.796.4040 626.644.4462 (cell)karen@adamssmith.comSan Marino, CACA, AZ
Rebecca M. Summary, PhDSecretarySoutheast Missouri State University573.651.4526 573-587-1976 (cell)
rsummary@semo.eduCape Girardeau, MOMOhttps://www.semo.edu/economicsandfinance/summary.htm
Kevin B. Kirkendall MBA, CPA, CFE*Assistant SecretaryKirkendall Consulting Group, LLC702.313.1560kevin@kirkendallconsulting.com Las Vegas, NVNVhttp://www.kirkendallconsulting.com

Members:

NameBusinessPhoneE-mailLocationPractice AreaWebsite activeemeritus
Antonio Avalos, PhDValley Economic Associates, Inc.559.862.5951avalos@valleyeconomicassociates.comFresno, CACAhttps://www.valleyeconomicsassociates.com1
George Barrett, MBA, MSRC, CRC, CVE**Brookshire Barrett & Associates, LLC304.562.0180barrett@forensiceconomics.orgCharleston, WVWV, OH, KY, PA, MD, IN, TN, VAhttps://www.forensiceconomics.org1
Neil Bennett, M.Ed, CRC, FVE, CEAOSC Vocational Systems Inc.425.949.4413
206.919.0371 (cell)
neil@osc-voc.comBothell, WA WAhttps://www.osc-voc.com1
Thomas C. Borzilleri, PhDThomas C. Borzilleri Ph.D.202.862.3630
301.980-8771 (cell)
tcbecon@gmail.comBethesda, MD & WVMD, DC, VA, WVhttps://www.tcbecon.com1
Andrea Bradford, MEd, CRCAndrea Bradford, MEd, CRC512.767.9444andrea@bradfordtx.netAustin, TXTX1
William G. Brandt, CPA, ABV, CFF, MBABrandt Forensic Economics, LLC206.201.3033
206.949.0773 (cell)
206.201.3781 (fax)
bill@brandtforensiceconomics.comBainbridge Island, WAWAhttps://brandtforensiceconomics.com1
Kaycea Campbell, PhDStrategic Economic Analysis323.404.7799kaycea@strategiceconomicanalysis.comLong Beach, CACAhttps://www.strategiceconomicanalysis.com1
Parker Cashdollar, PhD**Emeritus Member731.676.6661cashdol@ecsis.netDyersburg, TNretired1
Lisa Clapp, MA, CRC, CEAArizona Vocational Consulting602.741.3687lclapp@vocmedecon.comPhoenix, AZAZhttps://www.vocmedecon.com1
Bryan Conley, PhD**Emeritus Member1
Rachel Duchon, MS, MBA, CRC, FVE, LMHC, ABVE/D, IPEC, CLCPDuchon Vocational & Economic Consulting, LLC716.807.9128 888.411.3001 (fax)raduchon@dvecny.comHamburg, NYNYhttps://www.dvecny.com1
Barry L. Duman, PhDBarry L. Duman Consulting702.778.9616
806.681.9636 (cell)
barryeco@att.net Las Vegas, NVTX, NM, CO, OK, NVhttps://www.barrydumanconsulting.com1
Michelle R. Freeman, MABureau of Labor Statistics816.213.4502michelle.r.freeman@gmail.comWashington D.C.1
Ygnacio D. Garza, CPACarr Riggs & Ingram CPAs and Advisors956.546.1655 956.459.1241(cell)ngarza@cricpa.comBrownsville, TXTXhttps://www.cricpa.com1
Scott Dale Gilbert, PhDGilbert Economics872.221.0270scott@gilberteconomics.comCarbondale, ILIL, IN, KY, MOhttps://gilberteconomics.com1
David Gouiran, MBA, JDDelta Economic Advisors718.761.1462 718.755.7046 (cell)
917.397.9478 (fax)
david@deltaeconomics.netStaten Island, NYNY, NJ, CT, PAhttps://www.deltaeconomics.net1
Jeremiah Grant, CVA, CLCS, MBAArrowfish Consulting - Commercial Damages & Business Valuation801.839.5778
801.877.4830 (fax)
jgrant@arrowfishconsulting.comCA, NV, UT, CO, TX, IL, DCNationwidehttps://www.arrowfishconsulting.com1
Joseph G. Hershewe, CPA, CFF, CGMA, CVA, CBA, MAFF, CFE, AEP, CEPA, ABAR, CTRS, BCA, BCAR, MCBAHershewe & Company, PC816.233.1131 (St. Joseph)
816.800.8700 (Riverside)
joseph.hershewe@hersheweandcopc.comSt. Joseph, MO
Riverside, MO
MOhttps://www.hersheweandcopc.com1
Kent Jayne, MA, MBA*Worklife Resources, Inc.319.626.3530 319.389.9831 (cell)kentjayne@sprynet.comCedar Rapids, IAIA1
Cloie B. Johnson, M.EdOSC Vocational Systems Inc.425.949.4406cloie@osc-voc.comBothell, WAOR, WA, AK, IDhttps://www.osc-voc.com1
Kevin B. Kirkendall, MBA, CPA, CFE*Kirkendall Consulting Group, LLC702.313.1560kevin@kirkendallconsulting.com Las Vegas, NVNVhttps://www.kirkendallconsulting.com1
Judith Kukowski, MBADelta Economic Advisors610.331.2147judy@deltaeconomics.netWest Conshohocken, PANY, NJ, CT, PAhttps://www.deltaeconomics.net1
Eugenia Lamore, PhD, MBAEKAY Economic Consultants, Inc.775.232.7203eugenia@ekayconsultants.comReno, NVCA NVhttps://www.ekayconsultants.com1
William F. Landsea, PhD*Emeritus Member305.969.8844Wlandsea@aol.comFLFL1
Brooke A. Liggett, CPA, CVA, MAFFLiggett Forensic Accounting & Economics417.882.1566brooke@liggettforensic.comSpringfield, MOMOhttps://www.liggettforensic.com1
Bob Male, PhD*Economic & Vocational Consultant808.887.0862bobmale@hawaii.rr.comKamuela, HIHIhttps://www.robertmale.com1
Gil Mathis, PhD*Emeritus Member207.809.4283gil.mathis@murraystate.eduMurray, KYretired1
George McLaughlin, MBA, CEA, CVAEmeritus Member510.740.0384
510.740.0190 (fax)
gmclaughlin@jsheld.comOakland, CAretiredhttps://jsheld.com1
Graham Mitenko*Emeritus Member402.554.2532gmitenko@unomaha.eduOmaha, NEretired1
Mark E. Moore, PhDTexas Tech University217.419.1541 (cell)
806.834.1789 (office)
mark.moore@ttu.eduLubbock, TXTX1
Allyn Needham, PhD, CEAShipp Needham Economic Analysis, LLC817.348.0213 817.915.9420 (cell)aneedham@shippneedham.comFort Worth, TXTXhttps://www.shippneedham.com1
Rebecca Newman, CPA, CFEForensic Accounting Services503.224.3812 503.954.7151Rebecca@CPA4n6.comPortland, ORORhttps://www.cpa4n6.com1
Michael J. O'Hara, JD, PhD*Emeritus Member402.341.2020mohara@unomaha.eduOmaha, NENEhttps://www.isovox.com1
Nora C. Ostrofe, MBA, CVA, CEAJ.S. Held510.388.4415
510.740.0190 (fax)
NOstrofe@jsheld.comOakland, CANationwidehttps://jsheld.com1
Oscar J. Padron, CPA, CFP, CVATurner & Associates, LLP305.377.0777
305.496.6496 (cell)
305.556.5601 (fax)
opadron@turnercpas.comMiami, FLFLhttps://turnercpas.com1
Gregson Parker, CPAEmeritus Member503.789.4959(cell)
Gregson@CPA4n6.comPortland, ORretiredhttps://www.CPA4n6.com1
Judith Parker, M.Ed, CDMS, ABVE-D, CLCP, FYEOSC Vocational Systems Inc.425.486.4040, x5214judith@osc-voc.comBothell, WAWAhttps://www.osc-voc.com1
Thomas Roney, PhD**Thomas Roney LLC214.665.9458troney@thomasroneyllc.comDallas, TXNationwidehttps://www.thomasroneyllc.com1
Joseph I. Rosenberg, MBA, MA, CFA, CDFAJoseph I. Rosenberg, CFA, LLC301.802.0617
301.495.9821
jrosenberg123@gmail.comKensington, MDMD, DC, NJ, PAhttps://www.joe-rosenberg.com1
Rob Schlegel FASA, MCBA**Houlihan Valuation Advisors317.264.1005robschlegel@hotmail.comIndianapolis, ININhttps://www.houlihan-hva.com1
J. Matthew SimsSims & White602.253.2033 sims@simsandwhite.comPhoenix, AZAZhttps:/simsandwhite.com1
Kristine S. Slocum, MBASlocum Economics209.770.0217slocumeconomics@gmail.comAngels Camp, CACA1
Karen Smith, MBAAdamsSmith Economics626.796.4040 626.644.4462 (cell)karen@adamssmith.comSan Marino, CACA, AZ1
Ronald Smolarski, MA, CEA, CLCP, CRC, D-ABVE**Beacon Rehab734.665.8326ron@beaconrehab.comAnn Arbor, MIMIhttps://www.beaconrehab.com1
Rebecca M. Summary, PhDSoutheast Missouri State University573.651.4526 573-587-1976 (cell)
rsummary@semo.eduCape Girardeau, MOMOhttps://www.semo.edu/economicsandfinance/summary.htm1
Christina P. Tapia, PhDNorthwest Economics, LLC206.395.2300, x 101 206.852.1412 (cell)christina@nweconomics.comSeattle, WAWAhttps://www.nweconomics.com1
Paul Taylor, PhD*Emeritus Member1
Laura Taylor, PhD*Emeritus Member503.347.7894ljtaylorphd@comcast.netPortland, OROR, WA, AK, HI, CA1
Gene A. Trevino PhD, CFA, ASA, CEAEconomic Evidence210.479.8999drtrevino@EconomicEvidence.comSan Antonio, TXTXhttps://economicevidence.com1
Christopher W. Young, PhD, MBA, MAFF, CVAManaging Director, Sobel & Co.347.522.0480chris.young@sobel-cpa.comLivingston, NJNJhttps://www.sobel-cpa.com1
Darryl R. Zengler, MA, CEAZengler & Inouye, LLC626.405.1999
626.405.1085 (fax)
zengler@zengler.comPasadena, CACAhttps://www.zenglerinouye.com1
4010
*Founding Member
**Charter Member

*Founding Member
**Charter Member